How Can You STILL Fly Your Federal Flag!!!

Seriously I’m beyond raged right now… how can some of you freaking idiots out there still fly your flipping Federal Flags when YOUR Federal Government is funding ISIS with OUR Tax Money, when YOUR Federal Government used the Federal Military to TRAIN ISIS, and when ISIS which is American Tax Payer Funded, and Trained by the American Military, is out beheading children and burring them alive??

WHEN WILL YOU IDIOTS WAKE UP AND HAUL THAT FEDERAL RAG DOWN!!!!!

Take a look at these images of these knuckle dragging, mouth breathing Muslims are doing to innocent children in Iraq right now. They are cutting off their heads left and right with machetes paid for with YOUR Tax Money and provided to these barbarians with YOUR Tax Money.

Note I have said YOUR, I too “pay” taxes like y’all but unlike y’all I consider it theft. If a crackhead steals my money and uses it to buy a gun to kill someone I’m not responsible for that no more then when a Federal IRS agent steals my money and uses it to purchase a machete for some queer pagan moon-god worshiping crackpot Muslim over in Iraq… and I’m damn sure not gonna fly the flag of that crackhead on my front porch no more then I’m gonna fly the flag of an Empire that funds barbaric groups like ISIS (aka the Syrian Rebels).

The blood of these innocent children is on the hands of you damn dirty “Mericans” out there.

Wake up your not free… and you are loyal to a tyrannical government that sows the seeds of chaos the world over.

ISIS would not exist without Federal intervention and these children wouldn’t be dead without Federal intervention. Connect the dots you flipping morons.

I must apologize to those of you who get it, and to those that don’t well you can go to hell. As a Confederate Floridian my conscious is clean and my hands are not covered in blood like yours.

Here is the post that has me F’ING PISSED BEYOND WORDS….

http://www.wnd.com/2014/08/5-year-old-christian-boy-cut-in-half-by-isis/#YCs6E5JZoDs8I8Z4.99

I will dedicate one post on The Rebel Yell a week to posting something that is ultra offensive to Muslims and I hope that those goat raping monkey loving queer ISIS fags read it online. It seams that the only way to punish these faggots is to post something that in some manner defaces Islam, the Koran, or Mohammed. Well I’m gonna tear all three of these unholy pagan things a new corn shoot.

I’ll start the week off right with pictures of the Koran, the same book that compels these pagan moon-god worshiping dingbats to behead children being burned in Saudi Arabia.

340356_Quran-copies

 

About Cracker Commander

I'm a proud native Florida Cracker, Confederate, Dixon, Christian, and ardent Constitutionalist. I have dedicated my life to exposing the America for the Federal Empire that it is, and to push for peaceful secession for the native people of Dixie (Dixons) and Texas (Texans). God Save Dixie!

Posted on August 13, 2014, in Islam and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. goaloflifeadmin

    well, dude, those who are aware, know that ISIL are not even muslims, especially at the head, they are part of the greater goal for zionism. How strange, that there are photos of these isil terrorist in Syria being treated by israel. And the ones burning the Quran, are just extremists on the other side of the fence. Only difference is, isil have guns and are allowed to do what they choose. Most do not even know this, but ISIL started of beheading and cutting up civilians of other muslims sects first. ( shias, sunni and chrisitans. )

Leave a Reply

