Open Letter to Sotloff Family…

I’m deeply saddened by the loss of your son at the hands of these pagan moon god worshiping dingbats, i.e. the Islamic Community. You can read my previous posts about how much I loath ISIS and the majority of Muslims.

This letter is not about condolences though, its about setting the record straight. First ISIS was created by the Federal Government under the direction of the White House, Congress, and the Pentagon. Without Federal support and funding ISIS, or the “Syrian Rebels” (which are one in the same) would not exist today, and they damn sure wouldn’t have been around to capture and barbarically murder your son.

So Obama and the rest of the American government are jut as guilty as ISIS. If I gave a homicidal maniac a state of the art gun, explosives, tanks, and trained them, and this same homicidal maniac went out and murdered a ton of people, then I would be guilty of conspiracy and aiding them. Yet somehow the Federal Government has somehow gotten a pass?

I hate the Federal Government and what many of you call “America” for this and every other crime it has committed in my name dating back to the invasion of my nation, and decimation of my people between 1861-1865. Your rage and anger should be directed at ISIS and at Washington DC. The two are thick as thieves.

My conscious is clean because I’m a Confederate Dixon (i.e. a person from Dixie), I don’t consider myself an American and if I could denounce the yoke of Federal citizenship that was forced upon me and my ancestors today I would, but I can’t. If I denounce today I would be rounded up and placed in a detention facility until I could gain citizenship with another nation as a refuge. So instead of going through this I have chosen to live in bondage to free my people, the people of Dixie, from Imperial Federal oppression.

Lastly, ISIS is Islam and Islam is ISIS… every-time you make a statement that claims that Islam is a religion of peace, it makes you sound like an idiot. Have you ever read the Koran? I doubt it. Because if you had you would easily determine that Islam is a cult and a violent death cult at that. 

So don’t waste your time debating ISIS on the Koran. ISIS is one of the few Islamic groups that actually follows the Koran the way Mohammed intended it to be followed. Seriously if you don’t believe me then read it for yourself, I did and I was horrified. Stop taking the word of UCF humanities professors and White House lackeys that Islam is some peaceful religion. Its not, and there are over 10 verses in the Koran that order Muslims to behead and wage war against non-believers.

Seriously before you challenge a mad man to a debate you need to have the facts in front of you, and liberal “make believe” theories about Islam do not count as facts. The fact is ISIS is a good representation of the Islamic Faith, which is why it is sooooo dangerous and why 100% of all real terrorists are Islamic.

About Cracker Commander

I'm a proud native Florida Cracker, Confederate, Dixon, Christian, and ardent Constitutionalist. I have dedicated my life to exposing the America for the Federal Empire that it is, and to push for peaceful secession for the native people of Dixie (Dixons) and Texas (Texans). God Save Dixie!

Posted on September 4, 2014, in Islam. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

