Donor Beware!

6a00d83451af9f69e20120a826f961970b-500wi-1-1Keep in mind that if you donate to a college or University then make sure that you are donating to a fund that doesn’t support the activities of subversive gay rights, racist black groups, or other Secular-Marxist entities.

Unfortunately every single college and University in Florida has been taken over by the Secular-Marxists.

Personally I will only donate to the Band or Athletics, because if you donate elsewhere, especially to operating accounts, then your money will be used for whatever. I’m a big donor to UF and found out that I had been unknowingly funding a militant Gay Pride rally for the past 5 years. I found out when I came back to campus for homecoming. The development officer showed us some pictures of what our hard earned money had been supporting.

Believe you me I was pissed, and promptly killed my donation to UF. I then stomped over to the stadium and established a new donation to fund UF athletics and the band.

So be warned, if you are a real Christian then don’t be duped by your alma mater into funding abhorrent and vile activities that are offensive to Christians. If the gays want to have a pride event then let them personally fund it themselves. Why is my donation $$ being used to fund this trash?

About Cracker Commander

I'm a proud native Florida Cracker, Confederate, Dixon, Christian, and ardent Constitutionalist. I have dedicated my life to exposing the America for the Federal Empire that it is, and to push for peaceful secession for the native people of Dixie (Dixons) and Texas (Texans). God Save Dixie!

Posted on October 28, 2014, in Liberal-Fascists. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

