WWJB Survey Friday – 11/26/2014

1 – Will you be shopping on Thanksgiving Day? Nope, and anyone that does should be flogged for making the working poor spend Thanksgiving at work and away from their families.

2 – Can a good version of the National Anthem bring tears to you eye? Not tears, but I do get nauseous when I hear it. As a Confederate and a States Rights 10th Amendment Advocate I HATE the Federal Anthem, the Federal Flag, and the Federal Union. If it was cost effective I would wipe my butt with the Federal rag every single day vs. using toilet paper.

3 – Have you personally seen any impact of Hernando’s lower unemployment rate? LOL, I work in Orlando and have lived in Hernando for going on 15 years now. I have a Masters Degree from UCF and I’m working on a Ph.D. from UCF as well. I have applied to over 400 jobs, if not more, over the past 15 years and have only gotten three interviews. The only people that get jobs in Hernando are Guido Yankees from up North or a cousin, relative, or buddy or son or relative of a buddy of a person who has a job in Hernando.

4 – Budweiser Frogs or Clydsdales? Clysdales

5 – Will we see a spike in ISIS activity during the Sec of Defense transition period? I don’t think they care who is in charge.

6 – What’s a better Thanksgiving treat: the leftovers, or eating somewhere where you don’t have to clean up? Clean up for sure. Its supposed to be a holiday, not a time to cook and clean.

7 – Will Congress drag it’s feet until Obama is out of office? Yep, and guess what when Obama leaves they will still drag their feet. Republicans are just as bad as Democrats.

8 – Will the President’s immigration executive order have a noticeable impact life in the Nature Coast? Yes, it will make it harder for people born here or here legally to get jobs.

BONUS QUESTION: Burt Lahr’s Cowardly Lion costume just sold for $3.5 million…what piece of Hollywood memorabilia would you like to own? I would like to have my own submarine.

Happy Thanksgiving!

About Cracker Commander

I'm a proud native Florida Cracker, Confederate, Dixon, Christian, and ardent Constitutionalist. I have dedicated my life to exposing the America for the Federal Empire that it is, and to push for peaceful secession for the native people of Dixie (Dixons) and Texas (Texans). God Save Dixie!

Posted on November 26, 2014, in wwjb 1450 AM and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

