To Make Fun of Islam and Moohamed, or Not?

Brooksville, FL, Occupied Dixie – I’m leaving this one up to my readers. Comment below and let me know which way I should roll on this issue. Figured I’d do some audience participation for once. I have a ton of Moohamed cartoons… a ton!

Also I’m glad that the liberal fascists in Hollywood are beginning to see how much of a threat Islam is to a “free” society. Islam is like Hitlerism or Nazism, its violent, blood thirsty, and will not relent until everyone that doesn’t like Islam or supports it is dead. Just like with Nazi Germany, there were “good” Nazi’s, but overall the ideology is demented and thus had to be wiped out to secure world peace. The threat of Islam is no different than Nazism. Also very much like Nazism, Islam is not a religion, its a cult that parades around as a religion. Islam is built around the ancient practice of pagan moon god worshiping and it has no ties to Judaism or Christianity which are the only valid world religions. Outside of these two religions all other religions are just cults to one degree or another.

The below video is of Bill Mauer who now agrees with us, in that ALL Muslims are a threat… not just the ones that pull the trigger.

Of course Bill Mauer is still a Liberal Fascist on the level of a SS Officer, but at least he is now seeing it our way a bit. It does help… the enemy of my enemy is my friend.

About Cracker Commander

I'm a proud native Florida Cracker, Confederate, Dixon, Christian, and ardent Constitutionalist. I have dedicated my life to exposing the America for the Federal Empire that it is, and to push for peaceful secession for the native people of Dixie (Dixons) and Texas (Texans). God Save Dixie!

Posted on January 11, 2015, in Islam and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

